## Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's

## **VIVA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY**

At. Shirgaon, Veer Sawarkar Road, Virar (E), Taluka: Vasai, Dist. Palghar-401305, Maharashtra.

## List of Faculty Members [Department Wise] A.Y. 2022-2023

Department	Sr.No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
Pharmaceutics	1	Dr. Uma Mulimani	Professor
	2	Dr Sanghadeep Gajbhiye	Associate professor
	3	Mrs. Sushruta Mulay	Associate professor
	4	Mrs. Neha Laxane	Assistant professor
	5	Mr. Sachinkumar Pandey	Assistant professor
	6	Miss Akkshata Parab	Assistant professor
	7	Mrs. Ahisha Kolapkar	Assistant professor
Pharmceutical Chemistry	8	Mrs. Neelam Kamble	Associate professor
	9	Mrs. Vishakha Thakur	Assistant professor
	10	Ms Hitakshi Makasare	Assistant professor
	11	Dr.Jineetkumar Gawad	Assistant professor
Pharmacology	12	Dr Sunita ogale	Principal & Professor
	13	Ms. Tanvi Pingale	Assistant professor
	14	Ms Ruchita Dangar	Assistant professor
	15	Ms.Kalpna Waikul	Assistant professor
	16	Mr.Aakash Makwana	Assistant professor
	17	Mrs.Jayshree Aate	Assistant professor
	18	Mrs. Shikha Shukla	Assistant professor
Pharmceutical Analysis	19	Mrs. Pallavi Duse	Assistant professor
Filatificeutical Alialysis	20	Ms. Priti Mhatre	Assistant professor Assistant professor
	20	Mrs. Varsha Patil	Assistant professor  Assistant professor
	21	IVIIS. V AISHA FAUI	Assistant professor
Quality Assurance	22	Dr. Archana Bele	Associate Professor
Pharmacognosy	23	Dr Vaishali Shah	Professor
	24	Mr. Sagar Chaudhari	Associate professor